My Project 22,end of a beginning.

Hi all, it is my birthday on 27 of this month so there are only 9 days left. And last year when I turned 22 I had planned to do a 22 things blogs where I add 22 posts about the things I learned, I experienced in my life. And as you are reading it in this platform you seem like a hardworking writer or a blogger or a good-hearted person who is still reading this and please don’t judge me, let me say I fucked up, I procrastinated hard throughout the year.

But in my defense, it was all not all a flop I did things, I read a lot, I traveled too. I wrote but not as much as I like and I still have a lot of that number that I need to reach a 22 number to complete my project 22.

And I surely do not want to go this to an unfinished one so why not just add 1 year of my life to these blogs. That is because I have had more experiences this last year than any compared.so I am going to put on blogs to finish my project and my stories last year.

I will be writing about my new life,How it has changed me,What new things i have learned and much more.I am not promising on any pleasant stories.

Have a good day.


Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.